Committee Members

Chairman

Ray Heard

chairman@wamrc.co.uk

Vice Chairman

Graham Bevan

vice-chairman@wamrc.co.uk

Secretary

Bob Ahrens

secretary@wamrc.co.uk

Treasurer

Peter Edwards

treasurer@wamrc.co.uk

Exhibition Manager

Robert Train

exhibitions@wamrc.co.uk

Webmaster

Andy Miller

webmaster@wamrc.co.uk

Advertising / Social Media

Chris Fordham

media@wamrc.co.uk